Skip to main content
Guest homeNews home

Baton Rouge Native Sarah Procopio named 2020 Truman Scholarship Finalist

LSU nominated four students for the prestigious Truman Scholarship that recognizes college juniors committed to a career in public service: Miranda Campbell, Taylor Goss, Corey Ingersoll, and Sarah Procopio. Nominees are selected through an internal competition at LSU coordinated by the Ogden Honors College's Office of Fellowship Advising. Nominee Sarah Procopio was selected as a Truman finalist and will advance to interviews in the competition.
Ernie Ballard | Mon Feb 24, 2020